Came by to say a hi!

this blog has been on my mind from the time I decided to quit work and stay at home. Sadly (or not so sadly!) this took me three years. Anyways never late.

A bit about me had a nice job which was a sure shot to a great career, but some ups and downs in life and while I was braving them, i met an awesome guy and we decided to get married within 61 days (watch out for that post). And within a year of marriage, a little sweetheart joined our tiny nest and we are today a family of three.

While I enjoy being the home maker, there is so much happening in my world that i would love to share with all of you. Just like how i have named my blog, from being a hard-core serial addict; I now spent time by the supermarket aisle choosing among the best cereal brand for the house.

Do come by to have a read and to connect with me.

Until I post the next time,

Take Care & God Bless

mom&baby

Leave a comment